Shared Post From BecomingEmma.Com

Hey Y’all!  I came across this beautiful post this morning and thought it may be an encouragement to several of you(especially our older readers;)).  I’m sure it will bless you!

An excerpt from my personal journal entry in April 2015: “This has just been a tough week. I have just felt really empty, lonely, and lost… It may be hard right now, but I’m thankful for broken weeks like this because it creates a void that I have to come to God to fill.” Lonely. I…

via Waiting and Dating: Why God Matters — Becoming Emma

2 thoughts on “Shared Post From BecomingEmma.Com

Leave a Reply

