Weekly Inspiration

Hello ladies,

Today I have some weekly inspiration for those times when you simply feel like you can’t keep going, because we’ve all had those times. Believe me, I know! 🙂

Now, usually I would use pictures, but this time, I’m writing it. I’ll write a problem, then write an answer.

  1. I’m too tired to keep being strong

I’ve had this problem myself, not too long ago, but I defeated it. With prayer. Find a spot where it’s quiet, and just pray. Just listen. I often find listening is what calms me; what gives me strength.

2. I don’t want to be judged by others

Remember this: Only God can judge you. It’s that simple. There’s not much more to say about it. Really. I know it hurts, but be brave.

That’s all I have today! Comment below a problem you would like answered, or email anonymously here:

 

You don’t even need to use your name or email!

Thank you for reading! Have a lovely week! 🙂

STL sign off

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Inspiration

Leave a Reply

