Faith

Hello, everybody!

I’m Lily, a Christian blogger, reader, and writer!

image

(via)

Today I’m going to post about something very important: faith.

Faith is what connects us to God. Our faith keeps us Christians together.

When we’re having a bad day, all we need to do is have faith in God and ask for His help, and we shall be helped.

Faith.

Lately, I’ve sort of been having some bad days. I’m not going to go into them; I prefer to focus on the positive. But I had faith in God. I knew that He would help me. He helped me stay strong. He helped me get through the storm. And I shall be forever thankful.

As I was writing this, this poem popped into my head:

Faith: 

Have faith in God, 

for He will never abandon you. 

Have faith in His love, 

for He will help you live. 

Have faith in His guidance, 

for he will lead you through the storm. 

I know that it’s sort of short, but I hope that it nevertheless got my message across! 😉

💙Lily

(https://oodlesandbundlesblog.wordpress.com/)

9 thoughts on “Faith

Leave a Reply

